Sign Up for Email Updates or follow us on Facebook or Twitter

2019 Packet Pick-Up
Academy Sports+Outdoors
12/6
2019 10K Road Race
Columbia County Amphitheater
12/7

Contact

General Information

For general information on Jingle Jam 10K, media inquiries, etc, please contact: Goldei, Race Director — goldei@jinglejam10k.com

Sponsorship Information

For sponsorship information, please contact:

Nassab, Sponsorships Director— nassab@jinglejam10k.com

Entertainment Information

For entertainment information, please contact:

Beth, Entertainment Director — beth@jinglejam10k.com

Volunteer Information

For more information on volunteering, please contact: 

Hilary, Volunteers Director — hilary@jinglejam10k.com

Marketing & Social Media Information

Naomi — naomi@jinglejam10k.com

Website Information

Chris — chris@superginormous.com


2019 Tree Topper Sponsors